Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
7,5
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,2
Vrednost
8,0

Recenzije

    natasa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    7. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Baiba
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Xian
    ph

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. april 2018.
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    1. april 2018.
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Karin
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. mart 2018.

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Barbara
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. mart 2018.

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    1. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Boris
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. februar 2018.
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    25. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    22. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Beverley
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. novembar 2017.

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    1. novembar 2017.

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    28. oktobar 2017.

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    9. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kassandra
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. septembar 2017.
    The air conditioning did not work. The room was very hot. Also disliked having staff members gossiping about us as we tried to eat breakfast.
    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was also nice having complimentary breakfast every morning although it was very basic.
    Ah Knee
    mu

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    14. maj 2017.

    Very disappointed with the hotel as well with the service

    Internet very very slow can't use
    Nothing
Učitavanje recenzija