Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Chief_Engineer
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 декабря 2017

    Недорого, удобно, довольны

    Довольно таки изношенные стены/мебель, но это всего лишь внешний вид. Завтрак хороший, но без особого ассортимента. Местоположение отеля для туристов может быть и не очень, довольно таки далеко от центра Милана, но для работы в этом районе местоположение идеальное.
    Отличное соответствие цена/качество. Наличие парковки (бесплатной) бесценная опция для Милана. Места были всегда, даже приезжая ночью. Хороший вайфай, персонал. Для курящих можно использовать балконы и окна. Идеально для остановки на 1-2 дня.
    Юрий Мась
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 ноября 2017
    Рядом отличный семейный ресторан.
    Aleksey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    SERGEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Baiba
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Xian
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 апреля 2018
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karin
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 марта 2018

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barbara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boris
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 февраля 2018
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beverley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    1 ноября 2017

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    28 октября 2017

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов