Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Roelof
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mario leeflang
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017

    Uitstekend

    Geen min punten kunnen ontdekken
    Rustig, voldoende parkeergelegenheid bij het hotel en restaurantjes om de hoek
    Baiba
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Xian
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 april 2018
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karin
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 maart 2018

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Barbara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 maart 2018

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Boris
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 februari 2018
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    22 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Beverley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 november 2017

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    1 november 2017

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    28 oktober 2017

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kassandra
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 september 2017
    The air conditioning did not work. The room was very hot. Also disliked having staff members gossiping about us as we tried to eat breakfast.
    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was also nice having complimentary breakfast every morning although it was very basic.
Beoordelingen worden geladen