クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Baiba
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Xian
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月6日
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Karin
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月26日

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Barbara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Boris
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月27日
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年1月25日
    コメントはありません。
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Beverley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月20日

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年11月1日

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年10月28日

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Kassandra
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月14日
    The air conditioning did not work. The room was very hot. Also disliked having staff members gossiping about us as we tried to eat breakfast.
    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was also nice having complimentary breakfast every morning although it was very basic.
    Ah Knee
    mu

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2017年5月14日

    Very disappointed with the hotel as well with the service

    Internet very very slow can't use
    Nothing
    Rahiii
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...