Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Kassandra
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    The air conditioning did not work. The room was very hot. Also disliked having staff members gossiping about us as we tried to eat breakfast.
    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was also nice having complimentary breakfast every morning although it was very basic.
    Ah Knee
    mu

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 14, 2017

    Very disappointed with the hotel as well with the service

    Internet very very slow can't use
    Nothing
    Rahiii
    pk

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jernej
    si

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Baiba
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xian
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 1, 2018
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    se

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 26, 2018

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boris
    hr

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 27, 2018
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lv

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 1, 2017

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 28, 2017

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...