Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Irene
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    23. April 2018
    Lage etwas außerhalb und vom Zentrum aus umständlich mit Metro und Bus zu erreichen. Dafür finde ich den Preis ziemlich hoch. Zimmer klein und sauber. In der Nacht ruhig, wir hatten Ausblick auf den Hof, was angenehm war. Leider hat mein Sohn seine Lederjacke und Hose im Schrank im Zimmer vergessen und bei Anfrage, bitte nachzusehen, wurde nicht freundlich und entgegenkommend reagiert. Frühstück war in Ordnung.
    Fabio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Baiba
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Xian
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Nothing
    Food and bed
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. April 2018
    one can easily here what is happening in the next room
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    Georgiana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. März 2018

    Perfect!

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018

    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.
    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Boris
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Februar 2018
    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/
    value for money
    FABIO
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beverley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017

    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.
    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)
    Setareh
    a1

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jason Gracias
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    1. November 2017

    Sad place

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking
    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    28. Oktober 2017

    Single rooms are awful!

    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen